My Weekend…

Posted: February 4, 2008 in Uncategorized
  • Friday – Drove up to Pigeon forge for a camp planning meeting. It’s gonna be a great camp, I am pumped as always. Favorite week of my year with my students.
  • Saturday – Finished up the camp planning, finished my Bible Study for Sunday, Watched the UT men’s bball team win a close one in the end over Miss. St. Bit off almost all my nails watching that.
  • Sunday – Had a great service, Had another guy in my college class join our church, we are growing like crazy in that class…very exciting. Watched the Giants pull off a huge win in an amazing Super bowl. The best I have ever seen in my young life.
  • Had to run an extra mile this morning on the tread, or as I call it, the dreadmill. I ate terrible this weekend, thats what a good super bowl party will do to you.
Leave a Reply

