Lazy Blogging

Posted: April 5, 2008 in Uncategorized

So it has been a long time since I have consistently blogged. There is no particular reason, I mean I have been busy, but everyone is busy. So that isn’t an excuse. I will now try to get back to a regular blogging schedule because I know the people that read this have been waiting patiently and can’t go on living their life until I start blogging again. So this is for all of you. There has been a lot going on recently in my life and ministry. Our music minister resigned to pursue other ministry opportunities and so that puts an extra workload on the rest of our staff… but we’re glad to do it. Otherwise we wouldn’t be in ministry. haha I had the opportunity to go to Boston just for a day last week to speak in huddle groups to the youth majors at Boston Baptist College. It was a great day and very encouraging to be on that campus. I have some good friends Brian and Dave Howe that had gone to BBC and I have never had the chance to visit the campus. It was exciting to see the Passion that many of those students have. I know greater things are still to be done with this new generation of church workers and planters. Very excited about this summer and all that is coming up. I will update more later…

Comments
  1. Amy says:

    Finally. Didn’t know what happened to you! =]

  2. Julie says:

    Yes, now my life can go on.

  3. Julie says:

    Yes, now my life can go on.

  4. Julie says:

    And why did that post twice?

  5. davecross says:

    It posted twice cuz it wanted to look like I have more comments than what I actually have. haha

Leave a Reply

