Picnik

Posted: March 9, 2009 in Hot Topics

It’s not too often that I find a website that astonishes me. However, Friday night Hannah Hickman introduced me to picnik and it has consumed a few hours of my time now. It’s so cool to be able to edit photos and just have unlimited possibilities with not much skill involved. That website does all the work for you. Very cool. You may already know about this site, or maybe you don’t, but it’s been really fun for me so I thought I would give the makers some free advertisement so that the thousands upon thousands of people that read my blog each week will know about it (hilarious). Anyway, here are a few examples of my handiwork…

Comments
  1. Julie says:

    These are cool. I’ll have to try it when I have time.

  2. Virginia says:

    I like! Especially the pic of my boyfriend!

  3. hailcesar says:

    Cool. Now I can waste even more time on the computer while I should be doing something productive! ­čÖé

Leave a Reply

