Twitter

Posted: April 17, 2009 in Hot Topics

So I have been on Twitter now since January. I haven’t really told anyone because I didn’t know if I would use it or even stay on it long. It actually has been pretty cool to be a part of. I don’t update that often because I don’t want to be known as a Staddict. lol However, it’s been cool for me to be able to follow a couple pastor’s I listen too, and also a few good friends. There are many celebrities on there now as well as many athletes and other people. I don’t follow any of them, that’s not my thing, but it is funny to see the hype around it. For instance Ashton Kutcher became the first person to reach a million followers after a close contest with the CNN network. That’s kind of crazy. So, if you want to see what the hype is all about, or follow my pretty mundane life. Then click here. It can be fun, and maybe addicting! But please don’t become a Twaddict. 🙂

Leave a Reply

